Best short treks in Nepal - you will find all in one place

Best short treks in Nepal - you will find all in one place

Best short treks in Nepal
Join our Best Short treks in Nepal - Departure either from Kathmandu or Pokhara
01. DAY HIKE AROUND KATHMANDU VALLEY - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/day-hike-around-kathmandu-valley
02. DAY HIKE AROUND POKHARA VALLEY - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/day-hike-around-pokhara-valley
03. Chisapani to Sankhu trek – 2 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/chisapani-to-sankhu-trek-2-days
04. Dhampus Trek - 2 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/dhampus-trek-2-days
05. Chisapani - Shivapuri Trek - 2 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/chisapani-shivapuri-trek-2-days
06. Australian Camp Trek - 3 day - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/australian-camp-trek-3-day
07. Chisapani Nagarkot trek - 3 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/chisapani-nagarkot-trek-3-days
08. Bandipur Trek - 3 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/bandipur-trek-3-days
09. Escape to Jomsom Trek - 3 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/escape-to-jomsom-trek-3-days
10. Nagarkot , Dhulikhel & Panauti Trek - 3 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/nagarkot-dhulikhel-panauti-trek-3-days
11. NAGARKOT - SHIVAPURI TREK - 3 DAYS - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/nagarkot-shivapuri-trek-3-days
12. POON HILL TREK - 4 DAYS - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/poon-hill-trek-4-days
13. Royal Trek- 4 days - Camping trek - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/royal-trek-4-days-camping-trek
14. Ghorepani Trek - 5 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/ghorepani-trek-5-days
15. Helambu Trek - 5 Days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/helambu-trek-5-days
16. Panchase Danda Trek - 5 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/panchase-danda-trek-5-days
17. Ghorepani Trek - 6 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/ghorepani-trek-6-days
18. Gosainkunda Lake trek - 6 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/gosainkunda-lake-trek-6-days
19. Syangboche Sherpa Village Trek - 6 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/syangboche-sherpa-village-trek-6-days
20. Sikles Trek – 7 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/sikles-trek-7-days
21. Langtang trek - 7 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/langtang-trek-7-days
22. Annapurna Base camp trek - 7 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/annapurna-base-camp-trek-7-days
23. Sherpa Villages trek - 8 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/sherpa-villages-trek-8-days
24. Pokhara to Jomsom Trek - 8 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/pokhara-to-jomsom-trek-8-days
25. Mardi Himal Base camp trek - 8 days - http://kailashhimalaya.com/packages/view/mardi-himal-base-camp-trek-8-days
 
 
 
 

Make your own trip & Get Instant Quote.